San Diego Sail and Power Squadron

2024 BRIDGE

Commander:  Cdr Gerald S. “Jerry” Murphy, P
 Email:  commander@sdsps.org

 

Executive Officer: Lt/C Carl Schwartz, AP
Email:  
exo@sdsps.org

Public Relations:  P/C Bob Gibbs, JN-IN – pr@sdsps.org
Vessel Safety Checks:  P/C Bob Gibbs, JN-IN – vsc@sdsps.org
Marketing: Scott Hinkle, P 
marketing@sdsps.org

Sea Scout Liaison: Mike Philbrook, AP – seascouts@sdsps.org

Administrative Officer:  Lt/C Alice Kulikowski
Email: ao@sdsps.org

Asst. Administrative Officer:   OPEN

 

 

Education Officer:  Lt/C Bob Gibbs, JN-IN
Email: seo@sdsps.org

Asst. Education Officer:   OPEN

Secretary:  Lt/C Paula Vance, P.
Email:  secretary@sdsps.org

Membership Chair:  Lt/C Paula Vance, P –  membership@sdsps.org

 

Information Technology: R/C Allan Bombard
Newsletter:  R/C Allan Bombard, SN-CN:  shipsmail@sdsps.org
Public Contact: Lt Scott Hinkle, P: pcontact@sdsps.org
Roster Contact:
Lt/C Paula Vance, P: roster@sdsps.org

Webmaster: 
Mike Philbrook, AP – webmaster@sdsps.org

Treasurer:  Lt/C Joy Bladykas
Email: treasurer@sdsps.org

Ship’s Store: Lt Debbie Lenart, S:shipsstore@sdsps.org

Members at Large: 
membersatlarge@sdsps.org

R/C Allan Bombard, SN-CN
P/C Shaun McArdle, AP
P/C Carole Hallock, AP
Luis Sepulveda, S

 

 2024 COMMITTEES

Rules Committee:   rules@sdsps.org 

    • P/D/C Richard T. Cross, SN-ACN
    • P/C Steven Bakalis, SN

Nominating Committee:    nominating@sdsps.org

    • Lt/C Bob Gibbs, JN-IN(Chair)
    • R/C Allan Bombard, SN-CN
    • P/C Carole Hallock, AP
    • P/D/C Richard Cross, SN-ACN

Merit Mark Committee:   meritmark@sdsps.org 

    • P/C Carol Hallock, AP
    • P/C Paula Vance, P

Audit Committee

    • P/C Carole Hallock, AP
    • Lt/C Carl Schwartz, AP
    • Debra Tucker

Budget and Finance Committee 
finance@sdsps.org 

    • P/C Carole Hallock, AP 
    • R/C  Allan Bombard, SN-CN
    • Lt/C Carl Schwartz, AP
    • Lt/C Bob Gibbs, JN
    • Lt/C Alice Kulikowski

SWYC Liason Officer: swyc_liason@sdsps.org  

    • R/C Allan Bombard, SN-CN
    • P/C Carole Hallock, AP

Sail Fleet: 
sailfleet@sdsps.org

    • Dan Dreesen, P 

Boat Shows & Public Shows:
boatshow@sdsps.org

    • Lt/C Carl Schwartz, AP

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

San Diego Sail and Power Squadron