San Diego Sail and Power Squadron
LOGO

San Diego Sail and Power Squadron Bridge and Committees

Commander:  Cdr Debra Ann Oberg, JN    Email:  commander@sdsps.org

____________________________________________________________________

Executive officer:  – D/Lt/C* John D. Bass, SN-IN      Email:  exo@sdsps.org

____________________________________________________________________

Administrative Officer: Lt/C Carl Schwartz, P       Email: ao@sdsps.org 

____________________________________________________________________

Education Officer: Lt/C Tanya Weimer, AP        Email: seo@sdsps.org

                              • Asst. Education Officer:  Open – aseo@sdsps.org
                              • Cooperative Charting:  Steven Bakalis, SN – coopcharting@sdsps.org

____________________________________________________________________

Secretary: P/C & Lt/C Paula Vance, P         Email: secretary@sdsps.org

____________________________________________________________________

   

Treasurer: Lt Dan Dreesen, P       Email: treasurer@sdsps.org

****************************************************************

Members at Large membersatlarge@sdsps.org

                              • P/C Allan Bombard, JN
                              • P/C Shaun McArdle, AP
                              • P/C Carole Hallock, AP
                              • Joy Bladykas, AP

Nominating Committee : nominating@sdsps.org

                              • Open
                              • Open
                              • Open

Rules Committee : rules@sdsps.org

                              • P/D/C Richard T. Cross, JN-IN
                              • P/C Steven Bakalis, SN
                              • Open

Audit Committee : audit@sdsps.org

                              • Carole Hallock, AP
                              • Bob Hubbard, SN       
                              • P/C Allan Bombard, JN

Merit Mark Committee :  meritmark@sdsps.org

                              • P/C Carole Hallock, AP
                              • P/C Paula Vance, P 
                            •  

SWYC Liason Officer  swyc_liason@sdsps.org

                              • Lt/C Tanya Weimer, AP

Vessel Saftey Examiners – Chair contact vsc@sdsps.org

* Denotes CG Auxiliary

Legal

                              • Open (advisory only)

Vacant

San Diego Sail and Power Squadron