San Diego Sail and Power Squadron

2024 BRIDGE

Commander:  Cdr Gerald “Jerry” S. Murphy, P

 Email:  commander@sdsps.org

Executive Officer: Carl Schwartz, AP
Email:  
exo@sdsps.org

Public Relations:  P/C Bob Gibbs, JN-IN – pr@sdsps.org
Vessel Safety Checks:  P/C Bob Gibbs, JN-IN – vsc@sdsps.org
Marketing: Scott Hinkle, P 
marketing@sdsps.org

Administrative Officer:  Lt/C Alice Kulikowski –
Email: ao@sdsps.org

Membership Chair:  P/C Paula Vance, P –  membership@sdsps.org

Education Officer:  P/C Bob Gibbs, JN-IN
Email: seo@sdsps.org

Asst. Education Officer:   OPEN

Secretary:  Lt/C Paula Vance, P.
Email:  secretary@sdsps.org

Information Technology: Allan Bombard
Newsletter:  D/C Allan Bombard, SN-CN:  shipsmail@sdsps.org
Public Contact: Scott Hinkle, P: pcontact@sdsps.org
Roster Contact:
P/C Paula Vance, P: roster@sdsps.org
Ship’s Store: Lt/C Debbie Lenart, S:shipsstore@sdsps.org
Webmaster & IT Support: 
Allan Bombard
Sea Scount Liaison: Mike Philbrook, P – seascouts@sdsps.org

Treasurer:  Lt/C Debbie Lenart, S
Email: treasurer@sdsps.org

Members at Large: 
membersatlarge@sdsps.org

D/C Allan Bombard, SN-CN
P/C Shaun McArdle, AP
P/C Carole Hallock, AP
Luis Sepulveda,S

 

 2024 COMMITTEES

Rules Committee:   rules@sdsps.org 

    • P/D/C Richard T. Cross, SN-ACN
    • P/C Steven Bakalis, SN

Nominating Committee:    nominating@sdsps.org

    • P/C Bob Gibbs, JN-IN(Chair)
    • D/C Allan Bombard, SN-CN
    • P/C Carole Hallock, AP
    • P/D/C Richard Cross, SN-ACN

Merit Mark Committee:   meritmark@sdsps.org 

    • P/C Carol Hallock, AP
    • P/C Paula Vance, P

Legal 

    • Open

Finance Committee 
finance@sdsps.org 

    • P/C Carole Hallock, AP 
    • D/C  Allan Bombard, SN-CN

SWYC Liason Officer: swyc_liason@sdsps.org  

    • D/C Allan Bombard, SN-CN
    • P/C Carole Hallock, AP

Sail Fleet: 
sailfleet@sdsps.org

    • Dan Dreesen,P 

Boat Shows & Public Shows:
boatshow@sdsps.org

    • Alice Kulikowski
San Diego Sail and Power Squadron